iPhoneography Challenge: Black-and-White Photography

Av. da República

Av. da República

This is truly a great challenge for me since I’ve very sensitive to colors and had to go back and publish my iPhone pictures to a duotone version. I think the effect has worked pretty well and the theme I chose for this week is Lisbon at early hours – very dawn inspired. I enjoy roaming the city at early hours – it gives me time to appreciate the buildings, parks and the composition of space and forms.

Av. Estados Unidos da América, Lisboa

Praça do Rossio, Lisboa

4 responses to “iPhoneography Challenge: Black-and-White Photography

  1. Pingback: iPhoneography Challenge: Black-and-White Photography | Lens and Pens by Sally·

  2. Pingback: iPhoneography Monday Challenge: Black and white | blogagaini·

Leave a Reply

