Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

A normal day in my life starts with a great breakfast at my just around the corner Bakery – one of the best Croissant with cream in town! João always tops my coffee with whipped milk and cinnamon smirky :)  Just the right starter!

Luckily traffic is not a hassle since I drive out of town when all are driving in and vice-verse at the end of the day! I work at a very funky, trendy part of town – an old factory that was converted into offices, studios, restaurants, bookshops, galleries, you name it! Lunch at the office, as healthy as can be and as Mediterranean as possible. Usually my day ends at the gym with Krav Maga or just relaxing in front of my computer with a glass of wine or enjoying the beautiful light of my town that is even more colorful in Spring with the Wisterias in flower!

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

Leave a Reply

